Order by Phone 1.877.544.COVER (2683)
View Cart item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

What our customers say

10-10-2018
Am very pleased with this conversion cell. Cost is very reasonable and has come down since I ordered the last one. On;y recommendation I would have to to include cleaning instructions with these replacement cells. When deposits form on the cell, they are almost to remove without physically touching plates. All in all, a great product.
Ordered Deuce Replacement Cell
Michael Jarvis , Melvin Village , New Hampshire
09-10-2018
Deuce replacement cell Worked perfectly on my hot tub. The product was super easy to install and saved me a ton of money. The water test perfectly and we are very happy with choosing this product.
Ordered Deuce replacement cell
LaValley Terry , Waterbury , Vermont
30-09-2018
They were great in helping select the correct salt cell for my Hot Springs Tub . All is working well for 2 months at less than 1/2 the Watkins OEM price. Great instructions and very easy to install . Will sure order again from them. Gary
Ordered Duce Salt Cell for Hot Springs Tub
GARY MECCA , Pt Pleasant Beach , New Jersey
13-09-2018
Great product, works like a charm and fits perfectly. Made my pool ready for the next years by changing the cell within minutes and saved around 500 dollar (compared to original hotspring ace cell).
Ordered the Deuce Replacement Cell for Hot Springs Spas and Hot Tubs
Oliver Kramer , Au , Deutschland
29-08-2018
This Cell works great as a replacement for the Ace cell. Will definitely buy again
Ordered Deuce Replacement Cell
Connie Hill , Omaha , USA
18-08-2018
Your product is awesome. It saved me a bunch of money and works great.
Ordered Deuce cell
Joe , Prescott valley , Arizona
04-08-2018
Loving this so far - So easy I can almost forget about it!
Ordered Smarterspa
Cormac O'Brien , Santa Barbara , California
04-08-2018
I recently received some exceptional service from Gord at Salt Water Hot Tub Conversion with my replacement cell for my hot springs spa tub. I have been using one of their replacement cells for the past year but it began to give me trouble. It was not generating sufficient chlorine for the tub. I contacted the supplier by email, and he got back to me immediately and asked me to phone him to discuss the problem. Well it turned out that i had been cleaning the cell too often and I was using a strong acid to dissolve the calcium, which was damaging the cell. He recommended only using vinegar and only when necessary. So as a result of this, he offered to sell me a replacement at a generous discount since my cell was just outside of the warranty. We agreed over the phone, and he shipped it out as we were speaking. He trusted me to pay the invoice after it had shipped. The new cell is installed and working fantastic. (As the old one did before I damaged it). Very happy with the product and the service.
Ordered Replacement cell for hot springs spa
Philip Smith , Hamilton , ON
12-07-2018
I received the ChlorMaker right away. Instructions and installation was very easy. We have a salt water pool and loved the quality of water we have with the pool. We have had the ChlorMaker in for three weeks now and it has exceeded my expectation. The water quality and clarity are excellent. I wish I had installed this years ago. The savings on chemicals is nice but the real benefit is the water quality without the chemical odors.
Ordered ChlorMaker DO
Richard Meyer , Plymouth , USA
28-06-2018
THIS IS THE SECOND ONE---WE LOVE OURS AND BOUGHT THE SECOND ONE FOR SOME FREINDS AS A GIFT---SO FAR ALL I HAVE HEARD FROM THEM IS HOW AWSUM IT IS AND HOW EASY IT WAS TO INSTALL
Ordered SALT WATER CONVERSION KIT
grayson harrop , Salt Springs , FL
01-06-2018
I was a little hesitant to replace my HotSprings salt generator with one that only had a single review on the web. But after getting a $900 price quote for replacing it from my local dealer, as well as spending a year using chemicals and finding it nothing but excruciating to maintain, I figured I'd give it a shot. The cell was delivered after a few days, well packaged, and without damages. The slip inside the box provides a couple tips about how to install things, as well as notes on how to prolong the longevity of the cell by using additional chemical treatments. Installing the cell was fairly straightforward. I removed the old one, fed the new one in through the compartment and dropped it in the filtration container. I filled the tub up with water, waited for it to heat, and then tested the new cell. BAM. It worked. Great to be able to see the visibility of the plates and that it's working, and the balance of the chlorine has been on for the last 3 weeks with zero maintenance. Great product, would highly recommend.
Ordered The Deuce
Jeff Sanders , Phoenix , MD
30-04-2018
My original OEM saltwater cell failed after 15 months of use. The cost of a Hot springs replacement cell was ridiculous so I ordered the "Deuce" after do some research. I received the 'Deuce" after a short amount of time it took to pass thru USA customs. I drained my hot tub, cleaned it, and started out with fresh, clean water. Stabilized the salt levels, Ph, alkaline and water hardness levels. The process of taking the OEM cell out was easy, as was the time it took to put the "Deuce" in its place. Removed the rubber end cap so I could place it in the filter tube. Activated the "Deuce" cell using the original hot springs controller and set the desired level output for the device and it went online right away and has maintained the proper levels of chlorine. I have only had it installed for a couple weeks but so far have no regrets for ordering the "Deuce". Thank you for helping me get my spa up and running without breaking the bank.
Ordered The Deuce saltwater cell replacement for Hot springs Spa
S.W. Baker , Traverse City , Michigan
19-04-2018
Ordered Deuce replacement cell for my HotSpring spa. Order delivery was timely. Installation of replacement cell took less than 10 minutes. Worked as advertised. Rep from company gave helpful hints on cell placement. I would definitely recommend.
Ordered Deuce replacement cell
Jack Bender , Minden , NV
21-03-2018
I was somewhat apprehensive to order a Ace / Deuce Cell " replacement cell for the original cell we had installed. We have a Hot Springs Vanguard hot tub with the Ace Saltwater system. As many have stated, having to purchase a $799 Ace cell every 2 1/2 years is expensive. I searched the web to find this system. I was able to install it myself without any issues. It really works like the Ace cell and in many ways easier and less expensive in other ways, no $35 Vanishing Act bag to purchase, no calcium reducing hose filter, less expensive salt and easier maintenance. The water does not feel quite as "silky" perhaps because it does not have to be as "soft". Well worth the savings! I had questions and when I contacted the company they were very helpful. Victoria
Ordered Deuce Replacement Cell
Victoria , Evergreen , CO
08-03-2018
I purchased the SmarterSpa salt conversion for my hot tub a couple of weeks ago and so far, so good. The installation was very simple. I had a couple of questions regarding the operation and customer service was very informative. The water clarity and smell is much better than using other chemicals. The water also feels better on the skin.
Ordered SmarterSpa
Lamar Davies , Gilbert , AZ
08-02-2018
Great to discover that we didn't have to pay the outrageous amount that the store where we purchased our tub charges for a new cell. Was originally mislead by the salesman when we purchased the tub as to what the replacement cost would be. Very happy to have found 'Salt Water Tub Conversion' on line. Thanks.
Ordered Cell for Ace Salt Water Tub
Linda Bellm , Burlington , Ontario
16-01-2018
Bought the Smarter Spa a few months ago, I just wanted to be able to give a good review and make sure the system worked. Well here we are, this systems is great. I bought my system here because of price and service, they answered all my questions . My local was telling these systems do work well and needed to buy an actual saltwater spa. I highly recommend this, its been months and besides balancing the PH at the start I have not added chemical, the water doesn't have a funky smell, is clear and no more foaming. Next step is to convert the swimming pool to saltwater.
Ordered Smarter Spa
Greg P , Saco , Maine
06-01-2018
Unit received approx 1.5 weeks after order. Even though the unit came with no instructions the removal of the old ACE unit and replaced with the new salt generator installed with some minor problems. The installation would almost be impossible unless you know how to remove the front panel of the Envoy NXT, fortunately I watched the repairman do some maintenance which required him to remove the access panel. A minor design problem noted is the unit has squared off edges and the Hotspring standpipe has an internal molded plastic ring also with square edges which offers a minor challenge to remove the cartridge from the standpipe. After two weeks the unit is functional and operating with no problem. Thanks for this lower cost solution for the ACE cartridge,
Ordered HotSpring ACE salt generator
Richard J Czerwinski , Scottsdale , AZ
06-01-2018
This salt generator works GREAT. It was easy to install and worked right away. Within a day or two the salt level and other chemical levels were spot on! Thanks for a great product.
Ordered Salt Genweator
Kevin Mulvaney , Smithtown New York USA , Suffolk
13-12-2017
Once again they have delivered a great product and even better service at an amazing price. I recommend them to my friends with hot tubs and have never heard any negatives about this company. Happy shopping
Ordered Deuce
Ryan Goslin , Underhill , USA
Items 1 to 20 of 86 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page